PLURIBUS logo
 

PLURIBUS Our Uniqueness
PLURIBUS Our Uniqueness

Our Uniqueness

Pluribus is a global boutique consultancy specialising in inclusion and diversity strategy, programmes and dynamics in business. We are deeply committed to inspire, engage and support organisations, teams and individuals to help them value and leverage the diversity of their workforce in order to create an inclusive and high performing culture.

At Pluribus, we see ourselves as a true laboratory of inclusion and diversity.

In concrete, our approach means:

  • We walk the talk: Pluribus culture is grounded in inclusion and diversity. Our teams are multicultural, diverse and profoundly inspired by the opportunities that inclusion and diversity bring forward. By relying on local teams, our interventions are more ecologically sustainable.
  • Excellence based: our team is constantly learning and being trained to ensure the success of our interventions through the most advanced research based methodologies. We use our wide range of knowledge and skills for a tailor-made approach to your company.
  • Building your capacity: we empower your organization and its individuals to take responsibility during and after any intervention to deepen their learning in the field of D&I, so the intervention becomes self-correcting and generative.
  • Short and long-term vision: we hold the goals and vision of your organization, for short-term results and long-term profound cultural shifts and innovation.
  • Wholeness and coherence: the wholeness of our approach allows us to support your organization to mainstream inclusion and diversity in all its dimensions. We develop coherence through a dialogue about existing interventions and initiatives with which the intervention can leverage and integrate efforts.
  • Sustainability: our individual and collective challenges invite us to consider the principles that make our future sustainable. We believe that in order to create the frame of mind where Sustainability can be considered and actions toward a sustainable future can be implemented, individuals need to develop an awareness of the way they relate to themselves, each other and to the Earth. How do we relate to each other? From what inner place do we interact? What is the quality of our relationships to ourselves, to each other, to the Earth? When answering these questions, we increase the awareness of the lenses through which we see the world. And from this awareness we can change our way of being and doing. We can take action to make our future a sustainable one.
PLURIBUS Our Team
PLURIBUS Our Team

Our Team

Pluribus is supported by a team of experienced, passionate and talented I&D consultants, facilitators and leadership practitioners with a real passion for inclusion and diversity.

We bring a wealth of international private sector experience in operational, commercial and HR roles, all aspects of I&D (age, gender, cross-cultural, disability, ethnic origins, LGBT, etc.) and front line business, working with diverse organizations and industries at all levels of seniority.

We are spread throughout the world and can work in numerous local languages and dialects (over 50 associates in 22 countries around the globe with more than 16 languages spoken ).

Everyone is fully aligned with our vision. We are not "teachers" in inclusion and diversity. We aspire to be role models in inclusion and diversity. It is a life journey and we are continuously learning and challenging ourselves!

Belgium

PLURIBUS Our Team
Isabelle Pujol
Fondatrice et directrice générale
isabelle.pujol@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Jean-Marc Pujol
Opérations et finance
office.jm@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Alain de Bruyne
alain.de.bruyne@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Laura Bacci
laura.bacci@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Maija Van Langendonck
maija.van.langendonck@pluribus-europe.com

 

Argentina

PLURIBUS Our Team
Marcelo Agolti
marcelo.agolti@pluribus-europe.com

 

Brazil

PLURIBUS Our Team
Alberto Pinto
alberto.pinto@pluribus-europe.com

 

Czech Republic

PLURIBUS Our Team
Tomas Hancil
tomas.hancil@pluribus-europe.com

 

France

PLURIBUS Our Team
Jean-Michel Monnot
jean.michel.monnot@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Stéphanie Léonard
stephanie.leonard@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Silvia Gollini
silvia.gollini@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Essia Benhassine
essia.benhassine@pluribus-europe.com

 

Germany

PLURIBUS Our Team
Andrea Heer
andrea.heer@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Siracusa Gomez
siracusa.gomez@pluribus-europe.com

 

Hong Kong

PLURIBUS Our Team
Ely Zee
ely.zee@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Hugh Todd
hugh.todd@pluribus-europe.com

 

Israel

PLURIBUS Our Team
Einat Mizrahi
einat.mizrahi@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Doris More
doris.more@pluribus-europe.com

 

Italy

PLURIBUS Our Team
Myriam Ines Giangacomo
myriam.ines.giangacomo@pluribus-europe.com

 

Japan

PLURIBUS Our Team
Kyoko Seki
kyoko.seki@pluribus-europe.com

 

Malaysia

PLURIBUS Our Team
Kingsley Weber
kingsley.weber@pluribus-europe.com

 

Poland

PLURIBUS Our Team
Grazyna Zemowska
grazyna.zemowska@pluribus-europe.com

 

Portugal

PLURIBUS Our Team
Ana Oliveira Pinto
ana.oliveira.pinto@pluribus-europe.com

 

Russia

PLURIBUS Our Team
Irina Pshenichnikova
irina.pshenichnikova@pluribus-europe.com

 

Singapore

PLURIBUS Our Team
Nicola Shearer
nicola.shearer@pluribus-europe.com

 

Spain

PLURIBUS Our Team
Magda Barcelo
magda.barcelo@pluribus-europe.com

 

Switzerland

PLURIBUS Our Team
David Yau
david.yau@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Nicolas Deuschel
nicolas.deuschel@pluribus-europe.com

 

The Netherlands

PLURIBUS Our Team
Cécile Pernette Masson
cecile.pernette.masson@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Annette Beerens
annette.beerens@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Danielle Doeve
danielle.doeve@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Floris Rommerts
floris.rommerts@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Virag Deszo
virag.deszo@pluribus-europe.com

 

Turkey

PLURIBUS Our Team
Burcu Yalman
burcu.yalman@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Ipek Arcan
ipek.arcan@pluribus-europe.com

 

U.A.E.

PLURIBUS Our Team
Amel Murphy
amel.murphy@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Hanane Benkhallouk
hanane.benkhallouk@pluribus-europe.com

 

United Kingdom

PLURIBUS Our Team
Daniel Stane
daniel.stane@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Tim Kemp
tim.kemp@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Satu Kreula
satu.kreula@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Sarah Rozenthuler
sarah.rozenthuler@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Katrin Andersson
katrin.andersson@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Nana-Efua Otoo
nana.efua.otoo@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Anjana Nathwani
anjana.nathwani@pluribus-europe.com

 

USA

PLURIBUS Our Team
Dorian Patrizia Baroni
dorian.baroni@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Karen Bummele
karen.bummele@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Zachary Minor
zachary.minor@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Enidio Magel
enidio.magel@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Indira Nair
indira.nair@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Jose r. Cox
jose.r.cox@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Team
Malini Janakiraman
malini.janakiraman@pluribus-europe.com

 

PLURIBUS Our Global Approach
PLURIBUS Our Global Approach

Our Global Approach

Pluribus is a global partner with a local approach. Our practice is about supporting organizations by respecting both the local and the global considerations. We can make this possible thanks to our worldwide network who understand the different cultures, contexts and journeys across the world.

Our vision is to create an environment where everyone feels valued, included and can fulfil his or her full potential.

We are therefore dedicated to help clients embed the inclusion and diversity values into their organizations. In doing so, they will recognize the richness of differences and similarities, ensure equal development opportunity and will reconcile respect, ethics and business performance.

Diversity, when combined with Inclusion as part of the company culture, becomes a key driving force towards innovation and creativity, enabling companies to thrive. Given the complex economic, human and ecological challenges of our days, the benefits of creating a culture of inclusion are at the basis of any corporate strategy.

PLURIBUS Our Customisation
PLURIBUS Our Customisation

Our Customisation

We believe that it is unsustainable to focus solely on workforce diversity or quantitative metrics without encompassing a shift in attitudes, behaviours and the way an organisation thinks.

From our experience, the richness of diversity can only be truly optimised long-term by the creation of a culture of inclusion. For that reason, the focus of our interventions and advisory/consulting services is to have inclusion become an intrinsic part of how organisations do what they do, wherever they do business.

Using a combination of systems thinking and diagnostic tools, we are able to illuminate and transform the underlying dynamics present within systems, and the core diversity factors in group interactions.

Our methodology enables employees, managers and leaders to accelerate their capacity to learn, identify and shift limiting beliefs, build diverse networks of aligned teams, and deliver transformative results.

And there is no "miracle recipe" and what works for one company does not necessarily resonates for another. At Pluribus, we are committed to customizing any solutions that effectively respond to each client's specific strategic learning & development requirements.

OUR VISION

PLURIBUS Our Uniqueness

Our Uniqueness

Pluribus is a global boutique consultancy specialising in inclusion and diversity strategy, programmes and dynamics in business.

Read more
PLURIBUS Our Global Approach

Our Global Approach

Pluribus is a global partner with a local approach. Our practice is about supporting organizations by respecting both the local and the global considerations.

Read more
PLURIBUS Our Team

Our Team

Pluribus is supported by a team of experienced, passionate and talented I&D consultants, facilitators and leadership practitioners with a real passion for inclusion and diversity.

Read more
PLURIBUS Our Customisation

Our Customisation

We believe that focusing solely on workforce diversity or quantitative metrics without encompassing a shift in attitudes, behaviours and the way an organisation thinks is unsustainable.

Read more

COPYRIGHT © 2006-2017 Pluribus